TuneAttic: find music, know music
The Postal Service

The Postal Service

The Postal Service were an Alternative Pop / Electronica group consisting of Death Cab for Cutie’s Ben Gibbard and Dntel’s Jimmy Tamborello. The Postal Service released one album – ‘Give Up’ – and a handful of singles before disbanding in 2005. This is a shell profile. Complete profile coming soon!

Ben Gibbard, Jimmy Tamborello
2001 to 2005
Los Angeles, California, USA
Such Great Heights'
Drifting Indie vocal harmonies with electronic beats
Sub Pop
Depeche Mode, David Bowie